Dorset Closed Racketball Championship 2015

The 2015 edition of the Dorset Closed Racketball Championships was held on Sat 7th – Sun 8th February at The West Hants Club.

Another great weekend of Racketball with a fantastic turnout of both players and supporters. Congratulations to Andy Corben and Vik Jarvis who both retained their titles as County Mens and Womens champion respectively. Full listing of results below:

O60 Plate Winner – Paul martin RU – Paul Loveless
O60 Main Winner – Alan Hutchins – RU – Howard Thompson
O50 Plate Win – Richard le Cornu RU Peter Elviss
O50 Main – Winner – Colin Bunch – RU Steve Gay
O40 Plate – Winner Alex Di Rae – RU Graham Adams
O40 Main – Winner – Nick Macey – RU Paul Taylor
Mens – Winner Andy Corben – RU Gus
Mens Plate – Winner Phil Sargent – RU Adrian Langridge
Ladies – Winner Vik Jarvis – RU Bev Vatcher
Ladies Plate – Winner Abbie Hurd – RU Sarah Brown
Ladies O50 – Winner Carolyn Boyd – RU Jane Smith
Doubles Plate – Winners Asen & Clive RU – Neil Andrews & Matt Satchell.
Main Doubles – Winners Phil & Andy – RU Matt & Andy

Lots more photos on

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *