Dorset Squash Committee

Committee Member Position Email
David Williams President dwquayside@virginmedia.com
Ian Chislett-Bruce Vice President cbruce352@btinternet.com
Gary Boome Chairman gary@bmpi.co.uk
Jane Smith Secretary janecsmith@gmail.com
Martin Greenslade League and Cup Co-ordinator greenslade696@btinternet.com
Tasha Coker League and Cup Co-ordinator tashasyren@hotmail.co.uk
Mo Lahda Treasurer treasurer@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Bev Vatcher Junior County Manager Bev.vatcher@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Gary Boome Tournament Co-ordinator gary@bmpi.co.uk
Brian Barnes Website Manager brian@bmbwebdesign.com
Andy Corben Head of Coaching andycorben@hotmail.com
David Williams Refereeing and Marking Co-ordinator dwquayside@virginmedia.com
Samara Stewart Assistant Junior County Manager Samara.stewart@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Keith Chambers General Committee Member bourne-squash@hotmail.com
Dan Ralley University Liaison Officer hatter21@hotmail.co.uk
Nick Jenkins General Committee Member totalprojectservicesltd@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Cooper General Committee Member paulcooper72@hotmail.co.uk