Dorset Squash Committee

  Name Phone Email
President Ian Chislett-Bruce 07980 268318 ian.chislett-bruce@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Chairperson David Williams 01202 566995
07720 561694
david.williams@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Vice Chairperson Mark Hurd 07766 553467 mark.hurd@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Secretary Jane Smith 07557 302526 jane.smith@dorsetsquash.org.uk
League and Cup Co-ordinators Tasha Coker and Martin Greenslade 01202 580727 tashasyren@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Joanna Holburn   joanna.holburn@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Junior County Manager Bev Vatcher 07740 816009 bev.vatcher@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Tournament Co-ordinator Gary Boome   gary.boome@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Tournament Co-ordinator Nick Macey 07809 383842 nick.macey@dorsetsquash.org.uk
County Team Co-ordinator Martin Greenslade 01202 580727 martin.greenslade@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Website Manager Brian Barnes 01202 779623 brian.barnes@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Head of Coaching Andy Corben 07717 798878 andy.corben@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Refereeing and Marking Co-ordinator David Williams 01202 566995
07720 561694
david.williams@dorsetsquash.org.uk
Press Officer Rowena Hill 07738 006589 rowena.hill@dorsetsquash.org.uk
ES&R Liaison Officer Keith Chambers 07880 618641 keith.chambers@dorsetsquash.org.uk