Dorset Squash Committee

Committee Member Position Email
David Williams President
Ian Chislett-Bruce Vice President
Gary Boome Chairman
Jane Smith Secretary
Martin Greenslade League and Cup Co-ordinator
Tasha Coker League and Cup Co-ordinator
Mo Lahda Treasurer
Bev Vatcher Junior County Manager
Gary Boome Tournament Co-ordinator
Brian Barnes Website Manager
Andy Corben Head of Coaching
David Williams Refereeing and Marking Co-ordinator
Samara Stewart Assistant Junior County Manager
Keith Chambers General Committee Member
Dan Ralley University Liaison Officer
Nick Jenkins General Committee Member
Paul Cooper General Committee Member